Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kameron Atkinson

Kameron Atkinson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kameron Atkinson
"Destroyed my previous auto insurance by over $500."
Profile photo of Nakenya Corker

Nakenya Corker

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nakenya Corker
"AJ. Lewis, Chelsea, Katherine. Excellent team. It's an honor for me to be part of your team. So happy 🤗🤗🤩🤩that I got my 2024 CRV on Friday, May 31,2024 back in good hands. Been couple months. Due to being an accident in the shop. Thank you God🙏🙏 that I have great agent (CJ Bray) for insurance needs!!🎆🎆 Keep up the good work. Go------TEAM STATE FARM.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. Instead of five stars. Best well deserved 10 stars. In my book. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Markeshia Thomas

Markeshia Thomas

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markeshia Thomas
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of Michael Thomas

Michael Thomas

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Thomas
"I had a appointment with Jeffrey Kovacs at CJ Bray State Farm in Martinez, GA and it was a professional experience talking to him regarding their insurance products. The appointment was informative and knowledgeable about insurance of all type from car to home to life insurance. Cudos to Jeffrey who is an extremely nice guy who represents the State Farm with great pride and dignity."
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Wilson

Mary Ellen Wilson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ellen Wilson
"This office has been wonderful. Everyone in the office has wonderful customer service skills and are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Randall Newton

Randall Newton

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Newton
"Cj’s staff always goes above and beyond for us!"
Profile photo of Greg Brooks

Greg Brooks

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Brooks
"Very organized office with staff that care about their clients"
Profile photo of Todd Beverage

Todd Beverage

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Beverage
"I have worked with CJ and Kristen for a few years now and it has been an absolute pleasure and ease of mind with the both of them! Here’s to many more years! Thank you all!!"
Profile photo of pts715

pts715

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pts715
"I reached out to State Farm to answer questions about their auto and renter’s insurance and Chelsea was very helpful and answered all my questions. I’ll definitely be switching over my policy."
Profile photo of Cynthia Odiorne

Cynthia Odiorne

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Odiorne
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Caroline Richards

Caroline Richards

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Richards
"Katherine York was very helpful in helping to figure out a plan that suits me."
Profile photo of Julia Taylor

Julia Taylor

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Taylor
"I called so many agencies to get quotes for my car insurance, and CJ Bray was the most fair and helpful! I recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Drew

Drew

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Brittany Berry

Brittany Berry

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Berry
"I am impressed by the kindness and professionalism from the staff at cj bray State Farm! Miss York was able to guide me to a great plan and was very personable. They are there for you, like a good neighbor !"
Profile photo of Kendall Neidlinger

Kendall Neidlinger

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Neidlinger
"Great costumer service!!"
Profile photo of adrian williams

adrian williams

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adrian williams
"Great they are prompt and pretty much take care of what you need instantly"
Profile photo of rclouks

rclouks

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rclouks
"CJ treats his staff and clients like family."
Profile photo of Whitney Blake

Whitney Blake

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Blake
"Highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Kelly

Charlotte Kelly

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Kelly
"Katherine York, was so nice and helpful. I will recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Ramsey

Jasmine Ramsey

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Ramsey
"AJ was very knowledgeable and gave amazing customer service."
Profile photo of patrick reese

patrick reese

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patrick reese
"I called CJ and received a quote immediately, they were very helpful and knowledgeable! And best of all, professional!"
Profile photo of keith erickson

keith erickson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keith erickson
"Cj was very helpful and knowledgeable, he helped me save some money on my bike and car insurance. Which is awesome in this economy, thanks cj and state farm."
Profile photo of Julie Cox

Julie Cox

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Cox
"I was looking to change my auto insurance because my insurance company had gone up so much. State Farm contacted me and gave me a good quote for auto and homeowners insurance. He answered all my questions and there was no pressure to switch. I had been with State Farm many years ago and decided to go back to State Farm."
Profile photo of Brien Jenkins

Brien Jenkins

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brien Jenkins
"AJ was a pleasure to work with and a professional who values you as a customer."
Profile photo of Albrina Burger

Albrina Burger

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albrina Burger
"AJ was amazing to work with. He was flexible, prompt and a pleasure to work with. It is challenging to find a professional who makes you feel like you are valued as a customer, and AJ restored my faith in humanity with his patience and demeanor."